Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Curry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Curry

4.9 out of 5 (191 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dominic diedrick

dominic diedrick

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Detailed and observant company. No doubt why they are one of the top 100 office."
Profile photo of Alan Kuhn

Alan Kuhn

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Reynolds

Andrew Reynolds

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team work tirelessly to ensure that everyone is taken care of. I recommend this agency to anyone in the greater Atlanta area!"
Profile photo of SteveOO OutdoorE

SteveOO OutdoorE

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of thomas stearnes

thomas stearnes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After talking with Chris about my auto and motorcycle policy he was able to save me a lot of money with even better coverage than I had previously. I'm glad I took the time to let him explain everything to me!"
Profile photo of Wesley Woodward

Wesley Woodward

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional agent who knows what he is talking about."
Profile photo of Jason Banks

Jason Banks

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency . The staff go out the way to make sure you have a wonderful and memorable experience. Great job !!"
Profile photo of MA Girl

MA Girl

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Baker

Robert Baker

July 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Rude person."
Profile photo of kevin thomas

kevin thomas

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Taylor

Debra Taylor

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek Fiske is the best, very helpful and professional answered all my questions, responded back to my email in the quickest and timely manner and I so appreciate Derek gor making me feel so comfortable. ,"
Profile photo of Tyler Koller

Tyler Koller

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely would recommend working with Mr. Curry and his team!"
Profile photo of Ryan Danalewich

Ryan Danalewich

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service! Very helpful and quick to assist."
Profile photo of Debra irons

Debra irons

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service is all I can say, Derek was very polite and prompt handing my insurance."
Profile photo of Zachary Miller

Zachary Miller

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend going to Scott for all your insurance needs! Scott and his team are very knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Alexander “Zander” Russell

Alexander “Zander” Russell

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott is very professional and runs a phenomenal team at his office! I couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Josh Elrod

Josh Elrod

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott is a very kind person. He really cares about what he does. He’s very professional and passionately cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Mason McEver

Mason McEver

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lyndsay Eliasof

Lyndsay Eliasof

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Homans

Michael Homans

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience and even better guy. If you are thinking of switching your insurance to State Farm, Scott Curry is your man!"
Profile photo of Bradie Graham

Bradie Graham

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team were fantastic! They were able to address all of my questions and were even able to help me bundle to save a few dollars. I would highly recommend them for all insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Stone

Scott Stone

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are first class! If you're looking for the best value and service, you won't find any better."
Profile photo of John Bone

John Bone

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are exemplary professionals. They really know what they are doing and have a tremendous amount of integrity. You would be doing yourself a favor to consult with them regarding your insurance and financial service needs."
Profile photo of Darren Ramey

Darren Ramey

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott's Agency proves that not all insurance agents and companies are the same. If you want to protect your family properly and know what your spending your money on, go see Scott Curry!"
Profile photo of Jose Rojo

Jose Rojo

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with my experience with this office."