Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter J Story

Peter J Story

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter J Story
"Insurance has never been easy for me, but I happened to run into Darren and he was a huge help! He explained all of my coverages, and he made it so easy! He was also really understanding about my running into him. He helped me buff out the dents and connected me with a good body shop in the area."
Profile photo of Matt Inama

Matt Inama

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Inama
"Go ahead and see Scott and his team for all your insurance needs! He’ll take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Marclion McMikle

Marclion McMikle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marclion McMikle
"Scott and his team are incredible!! Very professional, provided a high-level of customer service. Explained what the coverages meant in every day language thank you and I will definitely recommend my friends and family"
Profile photo of Shy

Shy

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shy
"Scott is an amazing guy! Took care of all my needs and treated me more like family than selling me something! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lillian Moore

Lillian Moore

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Moore
"Scott & his team have been great. They are experienced, knowledgeable, & extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Navin Jiwnani

Navin Jiwnani

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Navin Jiwnani
"Scott and his team are great to work with! Knowledgeable and prompt staff."
Profile photo of Sarah Highfill

Sarah Highfill

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Highfill
"Scott is one of State Farm’s finest. He cares about his customers and his office provides top notch service!!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Copp

Rachelle Copp

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Copp
"Scott and his team are awesome! Local office making insurance easy! Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Jasmin Rodriguez

Jasmin Rodriguez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Rodriguez
"Very knowledgeable agent and staff!"
Profile photo of tracy fosse

tracy fosse

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy fosse
"Awesome agent, awesome team! They make sure everything is right! You rock Scott!"
Profile photo of Jeff Brinson

Jeff Brinson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Brinson
"Scott and his team are fantastic to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Toya M

Toya M

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toya M
"Christian was very pleasant and helpful with the paperwork process to start my new car insurance policy."
Profile photo of brandt jennings

brandt jennings

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandt jennings
"Christian was great. I would definitely recommend using him. He saved me a lot on my insurance and made the transition easy."
Profile photo of Joseph Curry

Joseph Curry

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Curry
"Ok, the guy was friendly, and I can't fault him for doing his job. So I'll give this location a good review. But State Farm did me dirty. Company at large deserves 1 star. I looked at an insurance quote online, and of course the site sent my info to every company out there. Been getting back to back calls and texts for an hour. I live east of Athens, this location is more than 2 hours away, and there are literally dozens of State Farm locations between us. Super weird for State Farm to forward me that far. Except that I have a first cousin named Scott Curry, which is what showed up on the caller ID. We have the same last name, we're Facebook friends, and just spoke to him a few days ago. You can not convince me that the companies algorithms didn't work that out and had that office call me because I'd be more likely to pick up. Well played State Farm, well played. Now even my family will have to leave voicemails if they need me. 🤣"
Profile photo of Ursula Henry

Ursula Henry

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ursula Henry
"Excellent customer service experience with Derek and I would highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Damien Garrett

Damien Garrett

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Garrett
"Derek was incredibly helpful, honest and relatable and help make the transition from Texas insurance to Georgia insurance as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Brenda Tillman

Brenda Tillman

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Tillman
"They were very professional and they did things in a timely manner. After talking with them I felt so good my problem was solved. 😊"
Profile photo of Ariel Cobb

Ariel Cobb

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Cobb
"Very reliable and dependable!! I sent in to get a quote and Israel called me back with a great deal. Amazing customer service and he really was trying his best to get me a great price. I'm so happy to have State Farm!!! If you're looking for good insurance or even looking for a better price, give them a call. 💛"
Profile photo of Nadezhda Pokryshko

Nadezhda Pokryshko

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadezhda Pokryshko
"Derek was very professional and helped me with a discount. He was my insurance agent and explained all necessary delails with my policy. It was important for me because I'm a new driver. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mellisa Sangster

Mellisa Sangster

November 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mellisa Sangster
"Yes Isreal was helpful to me."
Profile photo of Deepak Shrivastava

Deepak Shrivastava

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Shrivastava
"It was wonderful experience talking to Charlotte Oukes , Customer Care Manager, Scott Curry State Farm . She explained multiple ways to save on premium and helped me with a lot of savings in next year premiums.She spent close to half an hour and went over in details about various options and answered all questions patiently and intelligently .. Exceptional service and really pleasant experience. Highly recommend for any insurance needs at competitive price."
Profile photo of Quilonna Cox

Quilonna Cox

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quilonna Cox
"Israel was awesome, very attentive and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly find me an awesome deal and get me signed up!!"
Profile photo of Javier Garcia

Javier Garcia

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Derek is also the star (Original) Derek is a star"
Profile photo of Brian Nguyen

Brian Nguyen

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nguyen
"I worked with Scott Curry Agency and they offered great service. Anish was very helpful in answering my questions that I had."
Profile photo of Suriyaa Kasiviswanathan

Suriyaa Kasiviswanathan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suriyaa Kasiviswanathan
"Whenever I had a question or needed to check in Scott and his team always responded as soon as possible. They respected my needs and did their best to accommodate for me. Their patience with me is unmatched."