Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Curry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Curry

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karoline Wichalonis

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Scott Curry insurance agency is very knowledgeable and professional. They offer many different types of insurance to accommodate any insurance needs."

Toya B

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Very responsive"

Rufus Dennis

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and efficient service! Everybody is very passionate about what they do, and they work well together! Five Star Service!"

Jay

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"An organized, knowledgeable, motivated company, seeking the utmost satisfaction for their clients."

santo Datta

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a very reputable company that helps both clients and the employees. They have a very nice environment, where you can grow within the farm. This is a very good company to work."

Evin Peckham

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A prestigious office which awards those who are qualified to do their job. A place where they build their staff from the ground up and rewards loyalty and hard work. Highly recommend you come to this office."

dominic diedrick

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Detailed and observant company. No doubt why they are one of the top 100 office."

Alan Kuhn

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly professional agency in which they are highly aware of the caliber that anyone joining their sales force, and are more than willing to give qualified candidates a chance at a position on their sales team. Highly recommend office to apply for if you are serious about the insurance industry. 10/10"

Andrew Reynolds

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team work tirelessly to ensure that everyone is taken care of. I recommend this agency to anyone in the greater Atlanta area!"

SteveOO OutdoorE

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

thomas stearnes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After talking with Chris about my auto and motorcycle policy he was able to save me a lot of money with even better coverage than I had previously. I'm glad I took the time to let him explain everything to me!"