Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Soha Gudipalli

Soha Gudipalli

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soha Gudipalli
"I had a great internship interview with Mr.Scott, he was attentive and listened to everything I was saying. I felt no discomfort what so ever and it was a great interview for my first internship. Thank you Mr.Scott!!!"
Profile photo of Brock Smith

Brock Smith

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Smith
"Recently I had an interview with Scott Curry. I learned that he is extremely motivated and hardworking when it comes to meeting his clients needs, and has created a work-place for employees that is welcoming and growth centered."
Profile photo of Gracie Parris

Gracie Parris

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Parris
"Scott is very personable and kind, he has no problems explaining things to you in debt and answering any questions or concerns. There aren’t very many people who care and understand like he does! I highly recommend State Farm- Scott Curry"
Profile photo of Leonid Diur

Leonid Diur

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonid Diur
"I recently had the pleasure of interviewing with Scott Curry for an Insurance Intern position at his State Farm agency. Although the interview was conducted online, Scott's professionalism and the welcoming atmosphere of his team were clearly evident. Scott made me feel comfortable and valued during the virtual interview. He took the time to explain the role in detail and answered all my questions thoroughly, providing a clear understanding of the responsibilities and expectations. His insights into the company's culture and the development opportunities available for interns were particularly helpful."
Profile photo of Shray

Shray

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shray
"they were all great!"
Profile photo of Kayla Metcalfe

Kayla Metcalfe

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Metcalfe
"I appreciated the honesty during the quote process. I didn’t feel like I was being sold a product at any point. I felt like I was being supported and the goal really was to save me money. The team is kind and efficient. Everyone in Scott Curry’s office is incredible."
Profile photo of Mason Law

Mason Law

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Law
"Scott and his team were extremely professional, I got the coverage I needed at an amazing rate!"
Profile photo of chris hankey

chris hankey

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris hankey
"I interviewed with Scott and I got a very good impression from him and his team! They are all very professional and attentive to their roles. Scott trains his employees in-house and looks to hire people from the area because he cares about his employees and our local community. Because of this, you can expect a high level of customer service with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Taylor DuBose

Taylor DuBose

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor DuBose
"Very professional and helpful employees, who really make you feel cared for!"
Profile photo of Bhavith Vantaru

Bhavith Vantaru

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhavith Vantaru
"I had an outstanding experience with Scott Curry and his team at State Farm! They were professional and incredibly knowledgeable. They made the process straightforward and stress-free. Highly recommend their services for anyone looking for reliable and efficient insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Ainsley Newman

Ainsley Newman

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Newman
"Very helpful, friendly, and kind. Highly recommend to anyone. Have nothing but the customers best interest in mind and worked hard to get the best rates for me. Scott and his team are the epitome of dependability."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Kauffman

Mackenzie Kauffman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Kauffman
"Such a great team & awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Avery

Phyllis Avery

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Avery
"Trevor was great - he was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Cody Thomas

Cody Thomas

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Thomas
"When it came to buying new insurance, Trevor made the whole process extremely simple and saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of Leah Clark

Leah Clark

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Clark
"Great experience, especially in terms of insurance. Trevor was very knowledgeable when it came to the different policies and what was best for me."
Profile photo of Steve Curtis

Steve Curtis

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Curtis
"Trevor changed my mind about how simple and easy getting insurance policies going is. I had a great experience"
Profile photo of Elizabeth smith

Elizabeth smith

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth smith
"I’m so excited and less stressed after switching to State Farm. It’s saving me money and hassle. Trevor was GREAT he made sure to talk me through my options and made sure I understood everything during the process. I couldn’t be happier with the service and savings."
Profile photo of Nicolas Szabo

Nicolas Szabo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Szabo
"You can definitely tell that Scott’s team cares about helping people. Trevor was very professional in terms of getting my insurance moved from state to state and helped me in every way I needed."
Profile photo of Jerry Newcomer

Jerry Newcomer

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Newcomer
"Scott’s team is very professional, Trevor made changing my policies from a competitor, a breeze!"
Profile photo of Sean Blankenship

Sean Blankenship

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Blankenship
"Trevor was a great help today! He had nothing but our best interests in mind and I could feel the genuine desire to help get us the best deal. He was very personable and made the experience of getting quoted different rates so much less stressful. Trevor’s the guys you want on your team because he’s always gonna have your back!"
Profile photo of Katie Ferguson

Katie Ferguson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ferguson
"I had a great experience working with Scott’s team. Trevor was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Sara Winship

Sara Winship

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Winship
"I just want to give Trevor a shout out. Trevor made it feel like I was talking to a friend about the different options and which ones would be the best for my family. He was very knowledgeable about what I needed for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jamie Titus

Jamie Titus

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Titus
"Trevor was extremely helpful in getting all our policies covered. This office operates very well!"
Profile photo of Dalton Roush

Dalton Roush

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Roush
"I had the best experience with Trevor, he made changing over from my previous insurance so easy."
Profile photo of zach kross

zach kross

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach kross
"Scott’s office is the best insurance office I have worked. Trevor made the experience super easy."